fbpx

Expat Pension Reviews

Expat Pension Reviews boosts conversions over 145% while having half the CPA with multi-channel search campaigns

Expat Pension Reviews is an independent, specialist firm providing international financial advice, offering cross-border, offshore and non-domiciled financial products available from major insurance groups and banks. They have a team of experienced, UK-qualified advisors provide tailored financial solutions to help build and protect your assets. Through a single point of contact, their advisors deliver professional and client-focused financial planning designed to save you time and help make you money.

20 %
Decrease in CPC
40 %
Decrease in CPA
145 %
Increase in conversion rate
68 %
Decrease in bugdet waste
110 %
Increase in the number of leads
Target geography
UK
Industry
Pension Advisor | Lead Generation

Expat Pension Reviews was in search of conversions for retired persons who look for pension reviews or advises for investment planning, savings plans, expat mortgages, life insurance, and tax and estate planning. Since working with Oxedent, they have not only seen a 145% jump in their conversion volumes, but also, they have seen a half drop in their cost per lead or CPA, thereby saving their extra ad spends that can be reinvested in their other successful campaigns.

What we did

  • Set up of search campaign and management
  • Geographical targeting
  • Single keyword ad groups
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Landing page optimisation

Related Case Studies

How the beauty experts Gosh Life increased ROI and conversion rates by 63% with Oxedent

This competition company Sees New revenue Heights scaling to £1 million/month

Dusk Candles Gets Premium Results with Oxedent: skyrocketed conversion& revenues

Premier Furniture Brand Mahmayi enjoyed 7x ROI with Oxedent’s dynamic marketing

Winntus Won over its CPA and increased their leads by 300% with Google Ads expert Oxedent

How Cohort Tuition cut their CPA in Half and their CPC by 70% with Oxedent’s PPC tricks

Check Testimonials for Our Satisfied Clients

Oxedent’s Pay per click marketing strategies helps your business breathe power like a free bird!

Cameron King

We've been working with Oxedent over a year now, I can't fault their work ethic and motivation. We've seen good results on our AdWords so far.

Cameron king

Founder,

CSK Gifts

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:05:58+00:00

Founder,

CSK Gifts

Cameron king
We've been working with Oxedent over a year now, I can't fault their work ethic and motivation. We've seen good results on our AdWords so far.

Maria Tukhas

Excellent service from Oxedent, They helped to sort out my Google Adwords account.

Media Manager,

L'eto Caffe

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T15:32:41+00:00

Media Manager,

L'eto Caffe

Excellent service from Oxedent, They helped to sort out my Google Adwords account.

Abi Reddy

Biplab from Oxedent is been amazing service provider for PPC. he has generated us many leads and also given us valuable feedback. We love oxedents team work.

Abi Reddy

Owner

PressureKlean

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:11:23+00:00

Owner

PressureKlean

Abi Reddy
Biplab from Oxedent is been amazing service provider for PPC. he has generated us many leads and also given us valuable feedback. We love oxedents team work.

JD Siddiqui

Have been working with Oxedent for the 6 months now, our sales improved by 200%

Co-Founder,

Segbo.co.uk

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T15:02:01+00:00

Co-Founder,

Segbo.co.uk

Have been working with Oxedent for the 6 months now, our sales improved by 200%

Shruti Reddy

Very good people to work with, we have seen about a 150% increase in calls and leads in just 3 months.

Founder,

anthyesti.com

 

Oxedent
5
2019-08-21T06:52:50+00:00

Founder,

anthyesti.com

 

Very good people to work with, we have seen about a 150% increase in calls and leads in just 3 months.

Brieanna G.

I've been working with Biplab for a while now. He has been managing my Google Ads account and he has been doing a great job. Highly recommended.

Entrepreneur

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:44:57+00:00

Entrepreneur

I've been working with Biplab for a while now. He has been managing my Google Ads account and he has been doing a great job. Highly recommended.

Natalie Meyer

If you want to work in google adwords Oxedent is the agency to choose. Very professional and knowledgeable.

CEO,

Tokyoesque

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T14:51:34+00:00

CEO,

Tokyoesque

If you want to work in google adwords Oxedent is the agency to choose. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Paul Howarth

Bhaswati from Oxedent been amazing, we've seen a 150% increase in our leads flow from Google Ads.

Co-founder

recruitment-tesk.co.uk

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:34:47+00:00

Co-founder

recruitment-tesk.co.uk

Bhaswati from Oxedent been amazing, we've seen a 150% increase in our leads flow from Google Ads.

Claire Mccarthy

Fantastic work yet again, cannot fault their work ethic and motivation.

Founder

TheHenPlanner

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T15:35:47+00:00

Founder

TheHenPlanner

Fantastic work yet again, cannot fault their work ethic and motivation.

Dan Barfoot

Very impressed with their knowledge and dedication, it's been a great month so far, let's see how we do in the upcoming months.

dan

Founder,

CMD Recruitment

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:37:25+00:00

Founder,

CMD Recruitment

dan
Very impressed with their knowledge and dedication, it's been a great month so far, let's see how we do in the upcoming months.

Malcolm Simmons

Oxedent helped me set up Google Ads, excellent communication. Highly recommended!

Malcolm Simmons

MD,

MS Law firm

Oxedent
5
2020-05-24T17:40:32+00:00

MD,

MS Law firm

Malcolm Simmons
Oxedent helped me set up Google Ads, excellent communication. Highly recommended!

Robbie Tucker

We’ve been working with Oxedent for 2 years now. They focus on Sales and ROI, not just clicks, CTR, etc.

Founder,

ConsoleWraps.com

Oxedent
5
2019-08-21T06:53:36+00:00

Founder,

ConsoleWraps.com

We’ve been working with Oxedent for 2 years now. They focus on Sales and ROI, not just clicks, CTR, etc.

Marius Bezuidenhout

Oxedent is highly experienced with PPC, we're very satisfied with the campaign performance.

Owner

sawdustwoodfuels.co.uk

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T15:10:31+00:00

Owner

sawdustwoodfuels.co.uk

Oxedent is highly experienced with PPC, we're very satisfied with the campaign performance.

Marco Antonio

Knowledge Makes A Huge Difference. Thanks For Being Part Of Magdalena Bay Whales Team.

Owner,

magdalenabaywhalewatching.com

Oxedent
5
2019-09-25T14:44:13+00:00

Owner,

magdalenabaywhalewatching.com

Knowledge Makes A Huge Difference. Thanks For Being Part Of Magdalena Bay Whales Team.
5
14
Oxedent

Take the first step to make your business grow online with PPC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *